Our Team

ajay-mathur
Ajay Mathur
President
amit-kumar
Amit Kumar
Vice President
Sanjay-Seth
Sanjay Seth
CEO
Shabnam-Bassi
Shabnam Bassi
Secretary
R-Venkatesan
R Venkatesan
Treasurer

Northern Zone

Akash-Deep
Akash Deep
Senior Manager Trainings & Rating Review
akashdeep@grihaindia.org
Anupam Buttan
Anupam Buttan
Manager
anupam.buttan@grihaindia.org
Ankit-Bhalla
Ankit Bhalla
Deputy Manager Technical
ankit.bhalla@grihaindia.org
 Gaura-Saxena
Gaura Saxena
Deputy Manager Business Development & Publications
gaura.saxena@grihaindia.org
Ravi-Kurkiya
Ravi Kurkiya
Deputy Manager Rating Review
ravi.kurkiya@grihaindia.org
Apeksha-Patil
Apeksha Patil
Senior Project Officer
apeksha.patil@grihaindia.org
Gaurav-Gupta
Gaurav Gupta
Senior Project Officer
gaurav.gupta@grihaindia.org
Gautam-Aswani
Gautam Aswani
Senior Project Officer
gautam.aswani@grihaindia.org
Santhosh-Ramkumar
Santhosh Ramkumar
Senior Project Officer
santhosh.ramkumar@grihaindia.org
Aakriti-Sachdeva
Aakriti Sachdeva
Project Officer
aakriti.sachdeva@grihaindia.org
Ichhita Handa
Ichhita Handa
Project Officer
ichhita.handa@grihaindia.org
Kamal Kishor
Kamal Kishor
Project Officer
kamal.kishor@grihaindia.org
Prathama Dolas
Prathama Dolas
Project Officer
prathama.dolas@grihaindia.org
Gauri Mathur
Gauri Mathur
Project Officer
gauri.mathur@grihaindia.org
Priy Ranjan Kumar
Priy Ranjan Kumar
Project Officer
priy.ranjankumar@grihaindia.org
Abhishek Pathade
Abhishek Pathade
Project Officer
abhishek.pathade@grihaindia.org
Sanchit Malik
Sanchit Malik
Assistant Project Officer
sanchit.malik@grihaindia.org
Shivam Sondhi
Shivam Sondhi
Assistant Project Officer
shivam.sondhi@grihaindia.org
Ahmad Saud
Ahmad Saud
Assistant Project Officer
ahmad.saud@grihaindia.org
Bharat Bhushan
Bharat Bhushan
Secretary
bharat.bhushan@grihaindia.org
 ashok.kumar
K Ashok Kumar
Secretary
ashok.kumar@grihaindia.org
 Kishor Kumar
Kishor Kumar
Secretary
kishor.kumar@grihaindia.org

Sourthern Zone

Gagan Kechira
Gagan Kechira
Manager Business Development, Rating Review & Trainings
gagan.kechira@grihaindia.org
Prerona Kaushik
Prerona Kaushik
Project Officer
prerona.kaushik@grihaindia.org
 K Anitha
K Anitha
Secretary
k.anitha@grihaindia.org

Western Zone

 Namrata Mahal
Namrata Mahal
Manager Business Development, Rating Review & Trainings
namrata.randive@grihaindia.org

Western Zone (PCMC)

 Ketaki Rairikar
Ketaki Rairikar
Manager Business Development & Rating Review (PCMC)
ketaki.karmarkar@grihaindia.org