Our Team

Head Office - New Delhi

Vibha Dhawan

President

Sanjay Seth

Chief Executive Officer

Shabnam Bassi

Deputy CEO-cum-Secretary & Treasurer

Akash Deep

Area Convenor and Senior Program Manager

akashdeep@grihaindia.org

Ankit Bhalla

Manager

ankit.bhalla@grihaindia.org

Anupam Buttan

Manager

anupam.buttan@grihaindia.org

Shaily Mahera

Manager

shaily.mahera@grihaindia.org

Kamal Kishor

Deputy Manager Administration

kamal.kishor@grihaindia.org

Rahul Dubey

Deputy Manager Rating and Review

rahul.dubey@grihaindia.org

Aakriti Sachdeva

Senior Project Officer

aakriti.sachdeva@grihaindia.org

Ahmad Saud

Senior Project Officer

ahmad.saud@grihaindia.org

Ichhita Handa

Senior Project Officer

ichhita.handa@grihaindia.org

Sanchit Malik

Senior Project Officer

sanchit.malik@grihaindia.org

Archana Kushwaha

Project Officer

archana.kushwaha@grihaindia.org

Arnab Saha

Project Officer

arnab.saha@grihaindia.org

Priy Ranjan Kumar

Project Officer

priy.ranjankumar@grihaindia.org

Anmol Chitransh

Assistant Project Officer

anmol.chitransh@grihaindia.org

Srishti Gaur

Assistant Project Officer

srishti.gaur@grihaindia.org

Yash Nayyar

Assistant Project Officer

yash.nayyar@grihaindia.org

Ram Prasad Biswas

Senior Accountant

ram.biswas@teri.res.in

Yogesh Pratap Singh

Accounts Assistant

yogesh.singh@teri.res.in

Bharat Bhushan

Assistant Administrative Officer

bharat.bhushan@grihaindia.org

Mansi Suyal

Assistant (Trainings & Outreach)

mansi.suyal@grihaindia.org

K Ashok Kumar

Senior Secretary

ashok.kumar@grihaindia.org

Kishor Kumar

Secretary

kishor.kumar@grihaindia.org

Reema Katoch

Sr. Receptionist

Reema.Katoch@teri.res.in

Southern Zone - Bengaluru

Gagan Kechira

Senior Manager

gagan.kechira@grihaindia.org

Arjun C Babu

Senior Project Officer

arjun.babu@grihaindia.org

Prerona Kaushik

Senior Project Officer

prerona.kaushik@grihaindia.org

Veena N

project officer

veena.n@grihaindia.org

K Anitha

Secretary

k.anitha@grihaindia.org

Western Zone - Mumbai

Shibani Choudhury

Project Officer

shibani.choudhury@grihaindia.org