Our Team

Ajay Mathur

President

Amit Kumar

Vice President

Sanjay Seth

CEO

Shabnam Bassi

Secretary

R Venkatesan

Treasurer

Northern Zone

Akash Deep

Senior Manager

akashdeep@grihaindia.org

Anupam Buttan

Manager

anupam.buttan@grihaindia.org

Ankit Bhalla

Deputy Manager Technical

ankit.bhalla@grihaindia.org

Gaura Saxena

Deputy Manager Business Development & Publications

gaura.saxena@grihaindia.org

Ravi Kurkiya

Deputy Manager Rating Review

ravi.kurkiya@grihaindia.org

Gautam Aswani

Deputy Manager

gautam.aswani@grihaindia.org

Gaurav Gupta

Deputy Manager

gaurav.gupta@grihaindia.org

Kamal Kishor

Deputy Manager - Ratings & Admn

kamal.kishor@grihaindia.org

Apeksha Patil

Senior Project Officer

apeksha.patil@grihaindia.org

Santhosh Ramkumar

Senior Project Officer

santhosh.ramkumar@grihaindia.org

Aakriti Sachdeva

Project Officer

aakriti.sachdeva@grihaindia.org

Ichhita Handa

Project Officer

ichhita.handa@grihaindia.org

Prathama Dolas

Project Officer

prathama.dolas@grihaindia.org

Gauri Mathur

Project Officer

gauri.mathur@grihaindia.org

Priy Ranjan Kumar

Project Officer

priy.ranjankumar@grihaindia.org

Sanchit Malik

Project Officer

sanchit.malik@grihaindia.org

Shivam Sondhi

Assistant Project Officer

shivam.sondhi@grihaindia.org

Ahmad Saud

Assistant Project Officer

ahmad.saud@grihaindia.org

Bharat Bhushan

Assistant Administrative Officer

bharat.bhushan@grihaindia.org

K Ashok Kumar

Senior Secretary

ashok.kumar@grihaindia.org

Kishor Kumar

Secretary

kishor.kumar@grihaindia.org

Sourthern Zone

Gagan Kechira

Manager Business Development, Rating Review & Trainings

gagan.kechira@grihaindia.org

Prerona Kaushik

Project Officer

prerona.kaushik@grihaindia.org

K Anitha

Secretary

k.anitha@grihaindia.org

Southern Zone (APCRDA)

P. Sitha MahaLakshmi

Deputy Manager

sitha.mahalakshmi@grihaindia.org

Arjun C Babu

Project officer

arjun.babu@grihaindia.org

Western Zone

Namrata Mahal

Senior Manager - Western Zone

namrata.randive@grihaindia.org

Shaily Mahera

Deputy Manager

shaily.mahera@grihaindia.org

Abhishek Pathade

Project Officer

abhishek.pathade@grihaindia.org

Pratidnya Bhuite

Project Officer

pratidnya.bhuite@grihaindia.org

Parikshit Mudholkhar

Project Officer

parikshit.mudholkar@grihaindia.org

Shubham Chowdhury

Project Officer

shubham.chowdhury@grihaindia.org

Western Zone (PCMC)

Ketaki Rairikar

Manager Business Development & Rating Review (PCMC)

ketaki.karmarkar@grihaindia.org