Our Team

Head Office - New Delhi

Ajay Mathur

President

Amit Kumar

Vice President

Sanjay Seth

Chief Executive Officer

Shabnam Bassi

Secretary & Treasurer

Akash Deep

Senior Program Manager

akashdeep@grihaindia.org

Anupam Buttan

Manager

anupam.buttan@grihaindia.org

Ankit Bhalla

Deputy Manager Technical

ankit.bhalla@grihaindia.org

Gaura Saxena

Deputy Manager, Publications

gaura.saxena@grihaindia.org

Gautam Aswani

Deputy Manager

gautam.aswani@grihaindia.org

Kamal Kishor

Deputy Manager Administration

kamal.kishor@grihaindia.org

Neha Arora

Deputy Manager Rating and Review

neha.arora@grihaindia.org

Rahul Dubey

Deputy Manager Rating and Review

rahul.dubey@grihaindia.org

Ravi Kurkiya

Deputy Manager Rating and Review

ravi.kurkiya@grihaindia.org

Apeksha Patil

Senior Project Officer

apeksha.patil@grihaindia.org

Ashish Khemchandani

Senior Project Officer

Ashish.Khemchandani@grihaindia.org

Santhosh Ramkumar

Senior Project Officer

santhosh.ramkumar@grihaindia.org

Aakriti Sachdeva

Project Officer

aakriti.sachdeva@grihaindia.org

Gauri Mathur

Project Officer

gauri.mathur@grihaindia.org

Ichhita Handa

Project Officer

ichhita.handa@grihaindia.org

Prathama Dolas

Project Officer

prathama.dolas@grihaindia.org

Priy Ranjan Kumar

Project Officer

priy.ranjankumar@grihaindia.org

Sanchit Malik

Project Officer

sanchit.malik@grihaindia.org

Shubham Chowdhury

Project Officer

shubham.chowdhury@grihaindia.org

Ahmad Saud

Assistant Project Officer

ahmad.saud@grihaindia.org

Shivam Sondhi

Assistant Project Officer

shivam.sondhi@grihaindia.org

Bharat Bhushan

Assistant Administrative Officer

bharat.bhushan@grihaindia.org

Ram Prasad Biswas

Senior Accountant

ram.biswas@teri.res.in

Yogesh Pratap Singh

Accounts Assistant

yogesh.singh@teri.res.in

K Ashok Kumar

Senior Secretary

ashok.kumar@grihaindia.org

Kishor Kumar

Secretary

kishor.kumar@grihaindia.org

Southern Zone - Bengaluru

Gagan Kechira

Manager

gagan.kechira@grihaindia.org

P. Sitha MahaLakshmi

Deputy Manager, Rating and Review

sitha.mahalakshmi@grihaindia.org

Arjun C Babu

Project officer

arjun.babu@grihaindia.org

Prerona Kaushik

Project Officer

prerona.kaushik@grihaindia.org

K Anitha

Secretary

k.anitha@grihaindia.org

Western Zone - Mumbai

Namrata Mahal

Senior Program Manager

namrata.randive@grihaindia.org

Shaily Mahera

Deputy Manager, Rating and Review

shaily.mahera@grihaindia.org

Abhishek Pathade

Project Officer

abhishek.pathade@grihaindia.org